Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Billy's Substitute WTJ Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

New Marvin Gaye outakes 40th Aniversary Whats Going On Box

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]



Universal have a New Marvin outtakes
never before this , out.
And you have to buy the LP with it.

Disc: 2
1. Checking Out (Double Clutch)
2. Chained
3. Country Stud
4. Help The People
5. Running From Love
6. Daybreak
7. Doing My Thing
8. "T" Stands For Time
9. Jesus Is Our Love Song
10. Funky Nation
11. Infinity
12. Mandota
13. Struttin' The Blues
14. Running From Love
15. I'm Going Home
16. You're The Man - Pts. I & II
17. You're The Man
18. You're The Man

Some of those are New tracks on disc2
2 CD and 1 LP out 27th june.


New Marvin Gaye outakes  40th Aniversary Whats Going On Box  0602527682273_medium




Last edited by Colin on Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:02 am; edited 2 times in total



Just learned the other day Marvin played drums on hits such as Dancing In The Street (which he also wrote) and other Motown hits.


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum